The school is under the management of the Good Shepherd Educational and Charitable Trust which is registered as a non-profit organization. It is governed by a Governing Board whose members include scholars and prominent leaders of the community.
Mr.George Philip Kalarikkal (M.A. Pune, M.A.Rutgers, U.S.A) Director& Principal
Mrs. Susan George (B.Sc.Montclair State University, U.S.A) Director
Mr. George Thomas, Elanjikal (Retd,Dy. Director, Agricultural dept. -Trust Member)
Mrs. Rachel Kora (Trust Member)
Mr. Philip K. George, A.A. Edn. (NCC-USA) Asst. Director.
Mrs. Sheenamma Samuel, Msc,B.Ed. (Vice Principal).
Mrs. Sheenamma Samuel, Msc,B.Ed.SET (Head Mistress).
Capt.(Hon.)K.J Thomas Kutty (Retd.)
Mrs. Susan Joseph, (Sl. Gr. Lecturer,Marthoma college, Chungathara).
Pr. Abraham James, Muttikadavu.
Mr. Viswanathan, Karakkode.
Rev. P.M. Joseph M. Th,(Evangelical Church) Trust Member.
Mrs. Jini Samuel (Bursar) Trust Member.
Mr. Varghese Mathew Asst.Director-Agr.Dept. Govt.of Kerala(Trust Member).